22

petak

travanj

2011

Katy Perry - Teenage Dream

PRETRAŽI BLOG:

Custom Search





You think I'm pretty 


Without any make-up on 


You think I'm funny 


When I tell the punch line wrong 


I know you get me 


So I'll let my walls come down, down 





Before you met me 


I was alright 


But things were kinda heavy 


You brought me to life 


Now every February 


You'll be my valentine, valentine 





Let's go all the way tonight 


No regrets, just love 


We can dance until we die 


You and I 


We'll be young forever 





You make me 


Feel like 


I'm living a, teenage, dream 


The way you turn me on 


I, can't, sleep 


Let's runaway 


And don't ever look back 


Don't ever look back 





My, heart, stops 


When you look at me 


Just, one, touch 


Now baby I believe 


This, is, real 


So take a chance 


And don't ever look back 


Don't ever look back 





We drove to Cali 


And got drunk on the beach 


Got a motel and 


Built a fort out of sheets 


I finally found you 


My missing puzzle piece 


I'm complete 





Let's go all the way tonight 


No regrets, just love 


We can dance until we die 


You and I 


We'll be young forever 





You, make, me 


Feel like 


I'm living a, teenage, dream 


The way you turn me on 


I, can't, sleep 


Let's runaway 


And don't ever look back 


Don't ever look back 





My, heart, stops 


When you look at me 


Just, one, touch 


Now baby I believe 


This, is, real 


So take a chance 


And don't ever look back 


Don't ever look back 





I'm a get your heart racing 


In my skin-tight jeans 


Be your teenage dream tonight 





Let you put your hands on me 


In my skin-tight jeans 


Be your teenage dream tonight (tonight, tonight, tonight) 





You, make, me 


Feel like 


I'm living a, teenage, dream 


The way you turn me on 


I, can't, sleep 


Let's runaway 


And don't ever look back 


Don't ever look back 





My, heart, stops 


When you look at me 


Just one touch 


Now baby I believe 


This, is, real 


So take a chance 


And don't ever look back 


Don't ever look back 





I'm a get your heart racing 


In my skin-tight jeans 


Be your teenage dream tonight 





Let you put your hands on me 


In my skin-tight jeans 


Be your teenage dream tonight (tonight, tonight, tonight)










Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.