22

petak

travanj

2011

Katy Perry - Thinking of You

PRETRAŽI BLOG:

Custom Search





Comparisons are easily done 


Once you've had a taste of perfection 


Like an apple hanging from a tree 


I picked the ripest one 


I still got the seed 





You said move on 


Where do I go 


I guess second best 


Is all I will know 





[Chorus] 


Cause when I'm with him 


I am thinking of you 


Thinking of you 


What you would do if 


You were the one 


Who was spending the night 


Oh I wish that I 


Was looking into your eyes 





You're like an Indian summer 


In the middle of winter 


Like a hard candy 


With a surprise center 


How do I get better 


Once I've had the best 


You said there's 


Tons of fish in the water 


So the waters I will test 





He kissed my lips 


I taste your mouth 


He pulled me in 


I was disgusted with myself 





[Chorus] 





You're the best 


And yes I do regret 


How I could let myself 


Let you go 


Now the lesson's learned 


I touched it I was burned 


Oh I think you should know 





[Chorus] 





Looking into your eyes 


Looking into your eyes 


Oh won't you walk through 


And bust in the door 


And take me away 


Oh no more mistakes 


Cause in your eyes I'd like to stay










Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.